Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

We have a variety of regular and special events - you are welcome to any of these - contact phone number is shown where necessary!

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201814:00Emmaus Group
Bible Study Group Meets at Rectory - phone 01246 411531
18:15Trebles Choir Practice
See Choir Section
19:15Full Choir Practice
See Choir Section
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
12:00Baptism
18:30Evening Holy Communion
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Holy Communion
Followed by Coffee
20:00Organ Recital
See Organ Music Programme
Thursday 8th February 201814:00Emmaus Group
Bible Study Group Meets at Rectory - phone 01246 411531
18:15Trebles Choir Practice
See Choir Section
19:15Full Choir Practice
See Choir Section
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
11:15Chattabox & Thanksgiving
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Holy Communion
Followed by Coffee
20:00Ash Wednesday Communion
Thursday 15th February 201814:00Emmaus Group
Bible Study Group Meets at Rectory - phone 01246 411531
18:15Trebles Choir Practice
See Choir Section
19:15Full Choir Practice
See Choir Section
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Prayer
11:15Holy Communion
18:30CTDD Service
St Swithins Holmsfield
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Holy Communion
Followed by Coffee
Thursday 22nd February 201814:00Emmaus Group
Bible Study Group Meets at Rectory - phone 01246 411531
18:15Trebles Choir Practice
See Choir Section
19:15Full Choir Practice
See Choir Section
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Holy Communion
Followed by Coffee
<< January 2018